Contact us

Address

Bergstraat 25
BE-8511 Aalbeke

Delivery address

Moeskroensesteenweg 1
BE-8511 Aalbeke

Meet our people

Managing Board

Stefaan Vandecasteele

Stefaan Vandecasteele

Sales Belgium

Johan Grimonprez

Johan Grimonprez

Sales Manager Belgium
johan@vandecasteele.be
Tel. +32 56 43 33 44 | Mob. +32 475 41 44 50
Olivier Vercaemst

Olivier Vercaemst

Sales Manager Oost-Vlaanderen, Antwerpen & Brussel
olivier@vandecasteele.be
Tel. +32 56 43 33 66 | Mob. +32 475 41 44 45
Ward Baelus

Ward Baelus

Sales Manager Limburg
ward@vandecasteele.be
Mob. +32 475 41 44 42
David Pierre

David Pierre

Sales Manager Wallonië
david@vandecasteele.be
Tel. +32 56 43 33 04 | Mob. +32 475 41 44 48
Margaux Vandecasteele

Margaux Vandecasteele

Sales Belgium
margaux@vandecasteele.be
Tel. + 32 56 43 33 12 | Mob. + 32 476 43 33 40

Sales Netherlands

Matthias Laarman

Matthias Laarman

Sales Manager The Netherlands
matthias@vandecasteele.be
Tel. +31 115 531 050 | Mob. +31 653 284 285
Carl Bauwens

Carl Bauwens

Sales Manager The Netherlands
carl@vandecasteele.be
Tel. + 32 56 43 33 10 | Mob. + 32 475 41 44 44

Sales Germany

Uwe Herrman

Uwe Herrman

Export Germany & Eastern Europe
uwe@vandecasteele.be
Mob. +32 475 41 44 46

Sales France

Kasper-Jan Vandewalle

Kasper-Jan Vandewalle

Sales Manager France
kasper@vandecasteele.be
Tel. +32 56 43 33 11 | Mob. +33 608 637 734
Katrien Byttebier

Katrien Byttebier

Sales Support Europe
katrien@vandecasteele.be
Tel. +32 56 43 33 28 | Mob. +32 476 43 33 65
Gregory Coolsaet

Gregory Coolsaet

Sales Manager France
gregory@vandecasteele.be
Tel. +32 56 43 33 20 | Mob. +32 475 41 44 43
Willem Ghekiere

Willem Ghekiere

Sales Manager France
willem@vandecasteele.be
Tel. +32 56 43 33 55 | Mob. +33 688 11 39 55

Sales Great Britain, Ireland and Denmark

Geneviève Standaert

Geneviève Standaert

Export Manager
genevieve@vandecasteele.be
Tel. +32 56 43 33 00 | Mob. +32 475 41 44 40
Dave Cole

Dave Cole

Sales Manager
dave@vandecasteele.be
Tel. +44 15 94 83 43 32 | Mob. +44 78 18 40 54 37

Purchasing

Louis Vandecasteele

Louis Vandecasteele

Purchasing
louis@vandecasteele.be
Tel. +32 56 43 33 77 | Mob. +32 476 43 33 30
Dirk Debussche

Dirk Debussche

Purchasing Manager Hardwoods
dirk@vandecasteele.be
Tel. +32 56 43 33 05 | Mob. +32 475 41 44 47
Jeroen Platteau

Jeroen Platteau

Purchasing Manager Softwoods
jeroen@vandecasteele.be
Tel. +32 56 43 33 22 | Mob. +32 476 43 33 50
Valerie Vanwalleghem

Valerie Vanwalleghem

Purchasing & Compliance Assistant
valerie@vandecasteele.be
Tel. +32 56 43 33 33
Carla Vanessa Moreas Da Silva

Carla Vanessa Moreas Da Silva

Project and compliance Analyst
carla@vandecasteele.be

Administration & Logistics

Ann Denys

Ann Denys

Administration Manager
ann@vandecasteele.be
Tel. +32 56 43 33 02
Florence Vandeplassche

Florence Vandeplassche

Assistant Manager
florence@vandecasteele.be
Tel. +32 56 43 33 33
Karl Tack

Karl Tack

Financial Manager
karl@vandecasteele.be
Tel. +32 56 43 33 03 | Mob. +32 476 43 33 03
Steven Wullaert

Steven Wullaert

Logistics Manager
steven@vandecasteele.be
Tel. +32 56 43 33 19 | Mob. +32 476 43 33 10
Laurent Demeestere

Laurent Demeestere

Fleet and Warehouse Manager
laurent@vandecasteele.be
Tel. +32 56 43 33 13 | Mob. +32 476 43 33 08

Compliance manager

Isabelle Polfliet

Isabelle Polfliet

Compliance Manager
isabelle@vandecasteele.be
Mob. +32 56 43 33 27